Archdiocese of Boston

Catholic Committee on Scouting

Archdiocese of Boston Catholic Committee on Scouting - Contacts

Contacts

James Quinn
(Committee Chairman)


Holy Redeemer Parish - Merrimac, MA
Committee Member - Troop 41 Merrimac, MA
Spirit of Adventure Council
Northern Light District

(978) 346-0072

jtqbsdds@aol.com
Kathryn Griffin
(Coordinator)
Office of Lifelong Faith Formation & Parish Support
(617) 746-5758

Griff_k@rcab.org
Lois Abramo
(co-chair representing the Girl Scouts)
GS Representative Vice Chair
All Archdiocese towns in the Central region
St. Jude Parish, Norfolk
GSEM Delegate
(508) 528-3817

abramo_lois@yahoo.com
Father Matthew Westcott
(Scout Chaplain)

Archdiocese of Boston
St. Paul's, Cambridge, MA
Eagle Scout

(617) 491-8400
Ray Theberge
Committee Member
Spirit of Adventure Council
Ray@flaxin.com
Frank Harrington
(Spirit of Adventure Council GED Representative)
St. Adelaides, Peabody, MA
Troop 119, Peabody, MA
Pack 103, Peabody, MA
(978) 335-7724

fharrington@alumni.uml.edu
James J. ("Jim") Agar
(Committee member)
St. Brendan's Parish, Bellingham, MA
Religious Emblems Coordinator, Pack 17, Franklin
Webelos Den Leader, Pack 17, Franklin
Troop Committee, Troop 100, Bellingham
AAD, ICSAA (adult), and Eagle Scout
(203) 526-9624

jamesjagarcpa@hotmail.com
Jim Mazzola
(Boston Minuteman Council Representative)
St. Camillus Parish, Arlington, MA
Boston Minuteman Council
Sons of Liberty District Commissioner
(781) 646-7323

jsmazzolasr@juno.com
Trisha Carlson
(Old Colony Council Representative)

Saint Jerome, North Weymouth, MA
Old Colony Council Religious Medal Coordinator

(781) 331-5099

trisha.carlson@verizon.net
Richard (Dick) Hohmann
(Treasurer and Knox Trail Council Representative)

St Bridget's Parish, Framingham Ma.
Knox Trail Council
Vice. Pres. of Properties/Facilities
AAD, Wood Badge & Silver Beaver

(617)542-0500

rhohmann1139@gmail.com
Susan Werner
Committee Member

Holy Ghost Church, Whitman, MA
Supports All Archdiocese towns in the Southern Region
Religious Emblems for Boy and Girl Scouts
Old Colony Council

(781) 447-7385

werner.sue1@gmail.com
Mark Niedzielski
(Knox Trail Council Representative)

Knox Trail Council

(585) 230-0610

mark@winans.info
Peg Juppe
(Girl Scout North Representative)
All Archdiocese towns in the Northern region
(617) 484-3161

luckyjuppe@yahoo.com
Marie Erwin
(Girl Scout South Representative)
All Archdiocese towns in the Southern region
Holy Family Church, Rockland, MA
Assisting Rockland Girl Scout troops
(781) 878-9526

LDogs11@aol.com
Len Zandrow
(Treasurer)

Committee Member
Old Colony Council

(508) 746-9555

zandrow@bz-law.com
Liz Abramo

GS student representative
Girl Scouts
St. Jude Parish, Norfolk
Receipiant of Family of God, I Live My Faith, Mary the First Disciple, The Spirit Alive, Devine Mercy, Pillars of Faith

abramoliz@yahoo.com
Tom Walsh

Committee Member
St. Clare Parish, Braintree
Old Colony Council, BSA
Unit Commissioner
St. George Emblem
Silver Beaver

(781) 843-5660

tdwalsh1@beld.net
Rich Carlson

Committee Member
Old Colony Council
Woodbadge course director
Council Executive Board

(781) 331-5099

rich1.carlson@verizon.net
Grayce Troiano

Committee Member
Our Lady of the Assumption Church, Marshfield
Old Colony Council, BSA
Committee Member, Troop 212, Marshfield
Wood Badge NE 1-74

(781) 837-3472

graycetro@verizon.net
Ruth Lackie

Committee Member
St. Agnes, Middleton, MA

(978) 771-1951

ruthlackie@yahoo.com
Ann Danby

Committee Member
St. John the Baptist, Quincy, MA
Pack 42, Quincy
Religious Emblems for Boy and Girl Scouts throughout Quincy

(617) 852-0590

atdanby@comcast.net
John Cuddy

Committee Member
St Patrick's Parish, Lawrence, MA
Yankee Clipper Council
West Wind District

(978) 382-0742

john.cuddy@yahoo.com
Charles D. Boddy, Jr.

Committee Member
Bellingham, MA
Tiger Den Leader-Old Colony Council
Leader-Yankee Clipper Council
Area NE-1A Committe-Membership Impact

508-966-2066

Reatta3@aol.com
Michael Leach

Committee Member
St. Francis of Assisi Parish, Braintree, MA
Pack & Troop 42, Crew 411, Quincy
AAD, PPXII & Eagle Scout

(781) 849-8251

mikeleach42@gmail.com
Tony O'Brien
(Boston Minuteman Council Representative)
St. Theresa's, North Reading, MA
(978) 664-9465

aobrien65@verizon.net

 


Webmaster | Archdiocese of Boston, Catholic Committee on Scouting